Lowaneu Allanque Lodge #41 - Order of the Arrow
Proudly serving the Three Fires Council, BSA
415 N. 2nd Street, St Charles, IL 60174
(630) 584-9250

Welcome to the Fox Valley Sub-Chapter of Lowaneu Allanque Lodge!

OTTAWA CHAPTER:

Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Chief: Ryan Predki
Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Vice-Chief: Vinny Hlavacek

Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Adviser: Mr Mike Nelson

 

Scoutlander Address: http://oafoxvalley.ScoutLander.com

Facebook Address: Facebook.com/groups/FoxValleyChapter

Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Meetings are on the first Wednesday of each month at the Baker Community Center in St Charles where we meet from 7PM to 8PM  

Location: Baker Community Center, 101 South 2nd Street, St Charles, IL  60174

 

All Arrowmen from the Fox Valley Sub-District are urged to attend the monthly meetings to receive any information of upcoming Lodge and Chapter activities and events.

 

FOX VALLEY CHAPTER 2019-20 COMMITTEE INFORMATION:

Fox Valley Sub-Chapter Secretary: Nicholas Shute

Webelos Crossover Ceremonial Committee Team

  • Ceremonials Chair: To Come

  • Ceremonials Advisor:  Mr Nelson

Order of the Arrow Unit Elections Team

  • Elections Committee Chair: Vincent Vandiver

  • Elections Advisor:  Mr Pettey

 

2020 OA Unit Elections -   Elections need to be completed by February 20, 2020.

UNIT                  2019 DATE                        2020 DATE                        YOUTH FORM           ADULT FORM

Troop 1              Monday 2/25/19               Monday                           

Troop 6              No 2019 Election             Thursday 1/23/20                1/23/2020                 To Come

Troop 10            No 2019 Election             Monday

Troop 12            Monday 1/28/19              Monday 2/3/20                    2/3/2020                   To Come

Troop 13            Monday 1/21/19              Monday 1/27/20                  1/27/2020                 To Come

Troop 14            No 2019 Election             No 2020 Election                 N/A                             N/A

Troop 21            Monday 1/7/19                Monday 2/24/20

Troop 33            Monday 1/14/19              Monday 3/16/20

Troop 36            Thursday 2/14/19            Thursday 1/30/20                 1/30/2020                1/30/20

Troop 37            Tuesday 1/29/19              Tuesday 2/18/20

Troop 38            No 2019 Election             Tuesday

Troop 43            Monday 1/14/19              Monday 1/13/20                  1/13/2020                 To Come

Troop 46            Monday 2/25/19              Monday

Troop 56            Tuesday 2/12/19              Tuesday 2/11/20

Troop 60            Monday 1/28/19              Monday 2/17/20

Troop 80            Monday 2/11/19              Monday 2/10/20                  2/10/2020                 To Come

Troop 99            Monday 2/4/19                Monday 2/17/20